dissertation service uk 0800 where to buy essays uk critical thinking thesis fair mindedness critical thinking writing an academic essay introduction admission essay writing essay accounting assignment help scholarship essay for medical field ib history extended essay help

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx

Acharanga Bhasyam: (8) Sub-Divisions

Published: 14.09.2010

In the Samavāyāṅga, it has been said that the Ācārāṅga has 85 sub­divisions.[1] This is the sum total of both the śruta-skandhas. The uddeśana-time of a chapter is one unit. Similarly, the uddeśana-time of a uddeśaka is also one unit. Uddeśaka is a section of the chapter. The number of sections in each chapter is as follows:

Chapter Section
1 7
2 6
3 4
4 4
5 6
6 5
7 7
8 8
9 4

Jump to occurrence in text


Jain Vishwa Bharati

Ladnun- 341 306 (Raj.) India © Jain Vishva Bharti

ISBNS 1-7195-74-4

First Edition:2001

Courtesy :
Shree Chhotulal Sethia Charitable Trust Sethia House, 23/24,
Radha Bazar Street, Kolkata-700 001 (INDIA)

Printed by:
Shree Vardhaman Press
Delhi (INDIA)

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Sūtra
  2. Uddeśaka
  3. Ācārāṅga
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 822 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: