loan officer business plan research paper assistance help me with an essay dissertation en droit mthodologie uc irvine creative writing college application assistance

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx

Karma - The Mechanism: Stage 11 Upa Shanta Moha

Published: 04.11.2014
11 - On stage eleven (upa shanta moha)

we begin to perceive the real splendor and majesty of our consciousness for the first time. We get a notion of the eternal, majestic being we really are beyond the limits of this universe.

We now experience our existence within the limited material frame of the body as only a small part of our being, - like a puppet-master who directs his figurines through an animated performance, but commands for himself an immeasurably greater, cosmic understanding that extends far beyond all meaning of the enacted play.

Our eyes look upon the activities of the corporeal part of our self with boundless loving understanding and in infinite peace and certainty that all paths our embodied self may choose will bring it to the desired goal, - irrespective of how much our 'small' self in bodily form understands this process, or how troubled it is by the events it confronts.

This subtle insight into the real nature of our existence becomes possible, because all our deluding karma is inactive (latent) in this stage. As we temporarily extricate our consciousness from all limiting influence, we get a first glimpse what freedom from all karma will be like. This temporary insight into our real, magnificent character enables us to consciously decide when to dissolve our last emotional attachment to limiting karmas. We now do not blindly enter an unknown, mysterious state, but know exactly where we go, when we irrevocably choose our path to ultimate freedom.

At the end of our stay on level eleven the latent deluding karmas become active again, our longing for further experiences within material limits again takes over our consciousness and we go back to level seven, eight, nine or ten. From there we may ascend again.

Once we choose the path of complete dissolution of our karmas (see gunasthana 7), we proceed directly from level ten to level twelve.


Title: Karma - The Mechanism

Publisher: Crosswind Publishing

Edition: 2000

HN4U Edition: 2014

'The purpose of souls is to assist each other.'
TATTVARTHASUTRA - Chapter 5, Sutra 21

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Body
  2. Consciousness
  3. Gunasthana
  4. Karma
  5. Karmas
  6. Moha
  7. Upa Shanta Moha
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 585 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: