blood brothers essay help how to write research proposal homework help with geometry httpwww.evolutionwriters.comresume_writing nstp towards quality service training essay critical thinking app help with dissertation proposal writing a paper for college topics on research papers how to write an autobiographical narrative essay

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx


Published: 28.03.2007
Updated: 03.12.2011

According to neurology, there are three levels of consciousness:

  1. Conscious mind
  2. Unconscious mind
  3. Super (higher) conscious mind

In Jainism:

  1. sensuous consciousness - based on the 5 senses
  2. ingenious consciousness - pratibha chetana
  3. supersensuous consciousness - sambhinnasrotolabdhi (explained in Nandi Sutra)



References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Anga
  2. Chetana
  3. Gyana
  4. Jainism
  5. Mahavira's Scripture Of Health
  6. Nandi sutra
  7. Sutra
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 20181 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: