Acharya Tulsi - Fifty Years Of Selfless Dedication: Gyani Zail Singh | O.P. Mehra | Shiv Charan Mathur

Published: 10.08.2012
Updated: 12.08.2012

President Gyani Zail Singh, Rajasthan Governor Shri O.P. Mehra and Shri Shiv Charan Mathur, Chief Minister, Rajasthan at the 180th Nirvan Day of Acharya Bhikshu - the founder of Terapanth Jain Sect

President Gyani Zail Singh Governor Shri O.P. Mehra and Acharya Tulsi near Acharya Bhikshu's Samadhi at Sariyari (Raj.)

Acharya Tulsi explaining his point of view to the President Gyani Zail Singh, Yuvacharya Mahapragya is listening attentively

Acharya Tulsi - Fifty Years Of Selfless Dedication
Jain Vishva Bharati Ladnun
Shrichand Bengani


R.P. Bhatnagar


● S.L. Gandhi
● Rajul Bhargava, Department of English, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
● Ashok K. Jha, Department of English, LBS College, Jaipur

First Edition, 1985-2000

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Bhikshu
  3. Acharya Tulsi
  4. Bhikshu
  5. Mahapragya
  6. Mathur
  7. Rajasthan
  8. Samadhi
  9. Terapanth
  10. Tulsi
  11. Yuvacharya
  12. Yuvacharya Mahapragya
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 1427 times.
© 1997-2023 HereNow4U, Version 4.52
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: