Acharya Tulsi - Fifty Years Of Selfless Dedication: Acharya Tulsi Nominates His Successor

Published: 02.07.2012

Acharya Tulsi
Yuvacharya Mahapragya

I nominate Mahapragya Muni Nathmal as my successor on the occasion of the 115th Maryada Mahotsava today. Muni Nathmal, besides having been a dedicated monk from the very beginning, has been experiencing unspeak­able spiritual joy for quite some time. I believe that Muni Nathmal is worthy of shouldering the responsibility of our order and carrying it forward gradually.

Acharya Tulsi

Sadhvi Pramukha Kanakprabha ji
Acharya Tulsi - Fifty Years Of Selfless Dedication
Jain Vishva Bharati Ladnun
Shrichand Bengani


R.P. Bhatnagar


● S.L. Gandhi
● Rajul Bhargava, Department of English, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur
● Ashok K. Jha, Department of English, LBS College, Jaipur

First Edition, 1985-2000

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Tulsi
  3. Mahapragya
  4. Maryada
  5. Maryada Mahotsava
  6. Muni
  7. Muni Nathmal
  8. Sadhvi
  9. Sadhvi Pramukha
  10. Sadhvi Pramukha Kanakprabha
  11. Tulsi
  12. Yuvacharya
  13. Yuvacharya Mahapragya
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 1372 times.
© 1997-2023 HereNow4U, Version 4.52
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: