Bahubali Prakrit Vidyapeeth

Published: 13.07.2010
Updated: 17.12.2012

Shree Dhavala Teertharh

Shravanabelagola - 573135, India

3km from center, Coordinates: 12°51'38"N 76°30'59"E.

Founder and President:

His Holiness Jagadguru Karmayogi Swastishri Charukeerthy Bhattaraka Maha Swamiji

Managing Trustee:

L.S. Jeevendra Kumar, mynipsar[at]


Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Bhattaraka
  2. Charukeerthy Bhattaraka
  3. Shravanabelagola
  4. Swamiji
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 1624 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: