10.07.2016 ►Jalgaon ►Oath Taking Ceremony of TEYUP in Presence of Samani Jin Pragya

Published: 10.07.2016
Updated: 09.01.2018

Jalgaon: 10.07.2016

Samani Jin Pragya and Samani Kshanti Pragya entered at Anuvrat Bhavan for two months stay as per instructions of Acharya Mahashraman. Layfollowers walked with Samani Group in welcome rally.
Oath Taking ceremony tof Terapanth Yuvak Parishad took place. President Rajesh Dharewa and outgoing President Pawan Samsukha were present with team.
Welcome function was held for Samani Jin Pragya. She inspired people to do more religious activity during Chaturmas.

Samani Jin Pragya and Samani Kshanti Pragya


Samani Kshanti Pragya

Oath taking Ceremony of Terapanth Yuvak Parishad

Teyup Team

Mahila Mandal

TSS Report

Edited by Sushil Bafana
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Mahashraman
  3. Anuvrat
  4. Chaturmas
  5. Jalgaon
  6. Jin
  7. Mahashraman
  8. Mahila Mandal
  9. Mandal
  10. Pragya
  11. Samani
  12. Samani Jin Pragya
  13. Samani Kshanti Pragya
  14. Sushil Bafana
  15. TSS
  16. Terapanth
  17. Terapanth Yuvak Parishad
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 595 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: