austin pay to write paper best writing paper for fountain pens application write after school program business plan help me write my college essay elements of a good essay content writing services bangalore personal statement help medicine discovery ed student login danksagung dissertation vorlage

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx

An Introduction To Terapanth: [03] Right Decision

Published: 10.11.2008
Updated: 10.11.2008

Muni Bhikanji studied the scriptures deeply during the chaturmas and at the end of the four months, he declared bravely, “Shravakas! You are right and we monks are misled. We are transgressing the code of conduct as prescribed in the scriptures. But you must not lose patience. I shall humbly place the whole matter before my guru. I am fully confident that he will take necessary steps to resolve this problem and re-establish the purity of conduct and thought in our order.”

The Shravakas felt relieved to hear these words from Muni Bhikanji and said, “We exactly expected this kind of ingenuousness from you.” After the completion of the chaturmas, Muni Bhikanji returned to his guru in Marwar. On his arrival he found that two of his collegues (monks) who opposed to his new revolutionary thoughts of reformation had already apprised Acharya Raghunathji of the happenings at Rajnagar. This caused a change in the Acharyas attitude towards Bhikanji.

Although Bhikanji gave him an honest and detailed account of what had transpired at Rajnagar, Raghunathji was unresponsive. The situation had deteriorated to such an extent that there was no solution for it. The guru did not agree with his suggestions to give up the laxity.

At last Bhikanji thought that he should confirm to the canonical code of ascetic ended, when he, along with a few monks who also supported his view, separated from Acharya Raghunathji at Bagadi (Marwar) in V.S 1817, Chaitra Shukla Navami.


JVB Ladnun © 2007 Editor: Prof. Muni Mahendra Kumar

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharyas
  3. Chaturmas
  4. Guru
  5. Marwar
  6. Muni
  7. Muni Bhikanji
  8. Raghunathji
  9. Rajnagar
  10. Shravakas
  11. Shukla
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 1029 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: