Acharyas of Terapanth

Published: 28.09.2010
Updated: 24.01.2012
Acharyas of Terapantha, Terapanth Acharya
The Acharyas of Swetambar Terapanth Jains
  1. Acharya Bhikshu
  2. Acharya Bharimal
  3. Acharya Raichand
  4. Acharya Jeetmal
  5. Acharya Maghraj
  6. Acharya Manaklal
  7. Acharya Dalchand
  8. Acharya Kalugani
  9. Acharya Tulsi
  10. Acharya Mahaprajna
  11. Acharya Mahashraman


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Bharimal
  3. Acharya Bhikshu
  4. Acharya Dalchand
  5. Acharya Jeetmal
  6. Acharya Kalugani
  7. Acharya Maghraj
  8. Acharya Mahaprajna
  9. Acharya Mahashraman
  10. Acharya Manaklal
  11. Acharya Raichand
  12. Acharya Tulsi
  13. Acharyas
  14. Bhikshu
  15. Kalugani
  16. Mahashraman
  17. Manaklal
  18. Swetambar
  19. Terapanth
  20. Tulsi
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 8261 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: