community service essay biology answers for homework how to write a brief dissertation proposal mba admission essay buy yale content writing services bangalore

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx

3 Jewels

Published: 26.11.2013
Updated: 23.04.2015
Three Jewels, Three Jewels of Life

The 3 Jewels of Jainism:
  1. Samyag Darshan - Right Vision
  2. Samyag Jnana - Right Knowledge
  3. Samyag Charitra - Right Conduct


  4. Samyag Tapa - Right Penance

    extends the 3 Jewels to the 4 Virtues of Jainism

A Handbook on the Three Jewels of Jainism - The Yogaśāstra of Hemacandra


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. A Handbook on the Three Jewels of Jainism
  2. Charitra
  3. Darshan
  4. Hemacandra
  5. Jainism
  6. Jnana
  7. Samyag Charitra
  8. Samyag Darshan
  9. Samyag Jnana
  10. Samyag Tapa
  11. Tapa
  12. The Yogaśāstra of Hemacandra
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 6824 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: