public health service essay essay writer us business plan simulation essay on a friend research papers in education journal writing literature review services grammar punctuation homework help research paper online science research article grammar assignments

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx


Published: 28.04.2005
Updated: 26.11.2013
Dhyan, Dhyān, Dhyāna


Concentration of mind.

According to Jain spiritual practice there are 4 types / two kinds of meditation:

Type of Dhyana

Concentration on

Spiritual Value

Spiritual Result

Arta Dhyan
Raudra Dhyan

Mournfulness and cruelity

 Not beneficial

Does not lead to emancipation

Dharma Dhyan
Shukla Dhyan

Virtue and purity


Leads to emancipation

  • ► Abhyanter - Internal Penance

  • Preksha Meditation


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Abhyanter
  2. Concentration
  3. Dharma
  4. Meditation
  5. Preksha
  6. Preksha Meditation
  7. Shukla
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 18104 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: