Samyag Jnana

Published: 10.07.2010
Updated: 28.10.2015
Samayag Gyan, Samyag Jñāna, Samyak Gyana, सम्यग्ज्ञान
Right knowledge

The 3 Jewels of Jainism:
  1. Samyag Darshan - Right Vision
  2. Samyag Jnana - Right Knowledge
  3. Samyag Charitra - Right Conduct


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. 3 Jewels
  2. Charitra
  3. Darshan
  4. Jainism
  5. Jnana
  6. Samyag Charitra
  7. Samyag Darshan
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 4329 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: