Ahimsa Yatra : Ladnun : Principles Of Society Regulations

Published: 23.02.2005
Updated: 02.07.2011

Freedom, equality, co-operation, sympathy and submission are the five basic fundamentals of society regulation.

If we do not develop the habit of non-violence, truthfulness, and control of desire, we will not be able to achieve the five basic fundamentals.

An idea of freedom has been given in the context of Anuvrat, without referring to it, the talk of freedom is not fruitful. Without equality and submission, no society can be regulated properly. We should keep faith in these principles and follow them.


Swami Dharmananda, Adhyatma Sadhna Kendra, Delhi


Click on categories below to activate or deactivate navigation filter.

  • Jaina Sanghas
    • Shvetambar
      • Terapanth
        • Ahimsa Yatra
          • Share this page on:
            Page glossary
            Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
            1. Adhyatma
            2. Adhyatma Sadhna Kendra
            3. Anuvrat
            4. Delhi
            5. Kendra
            6. Non-violence
            7. Sadhna
            8. Swami
            9. Swami Dharmananda
            Page statistics
            This page has been viewed 1539 times.
            © 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
            Contact us
            Social Networking

            HN4U Deutsche Version
            Today's Counter: