Published: 14.02.2018

The twelfth Aṅga (1) of Dvādaśāṅga Śruta (twelve principal canonical works), in which encyclopaedic exposition of all Bhāvas (2) (modifications of substances) is given.

diṭṭhivāe ṇaṃ savvabhāvapariivaṇā āghavijjai. se samāsao paṃcavihe parmatte, taṃ jahā - parikamme, snttāiṃ, puvvagae, aṇuoge, cūliyā..

(Nandī 92)


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Jaina Pāribhāṣika Śabdakośa
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Aṅga
  2. Dvādaśāṅga
  3. JAINA
  4. Jaina
  5. Jaina Pāribhāṣika Śabdakośa
  6. Nandī
  7. Śruta
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 587 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: