school uniforms argumentative essay personal statement word limit writers research mla research paper title page pleasedomyhomework com essay for school application scholarship essay for business administration buy college application essay keystone online homework help geometry grid computing phd thesis

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx

Jyotiṣka Deva

Published: 25.01.2018

Luminous gods—The third type of Devanikāya (fourfold habitats of gods);

that Devanikāya which is endowed with Tejoleśyā (1) (red psychic colour) and whose abode is situated in the madhyaloka (middle universe). Moon, sun, constellation, planet and star - are the five types of luminous gods.

joisiyāṇaṃ.........egā teulessā.

(Prajñā 36.208)

caṃdā sūrā ya nakkhattā,gahā tārāgaṇā tahā. disāvicāriṇo ceva, pamcahā joisālayā..

(U 36.208)


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Jaina Pāribhāṣika Śabdakośa
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Devanikāya
  2. JAINA
  3. Jaina
  4. Jaina Pāribhāṣika Śabdakośa
  5. Tejoleśyā
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 259 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: