02.07.2015 ►Siliguri ►Oath Taking Function In the Presence Of ABTYP President Shree Avinash Nahar

Published: 02.07.2015
Updated: 08.09.2015

ShortNews in English

Siliguri: 02.07.2015

Oath taking function of Terapanth Yuvak Parishad was held under the guidance of Samani Nirvan Pragya and Samani Madhysth Pragya and in the presence of ABTYP President Shree Avinash Nahar and TPF All India President Shree Salil Lodha.

News in Hindi

Source: © Facebook

अभातेयुप के राष्ट्रीय अध्यक्ष श्री अविनाशजी नाहर की उपस्थिति
मे सिलीगुड़ी तेयुप सत्र 2015-16 का शपथ ग्रहण समारोह


ShortNews in English:
Shalu Chopra

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. ABTYP
  2. Avinash Nahar
  3. Pragya
  4. Salil Lodha
  5. Samani
  6. Samani Madhysth Pragya
  7. Samani Nirvan Pragya
  8. Shalu Chopra
  9. Siliguri
  10. TPF
  11. Terapanth
  12. Terapanth Yuvak Parishad
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 470 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.38
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: