write my paper assignment technical cv writing service how to write phd acknowledgements best writing service reviews dissertation writing for payment help

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx

Navkar Mahamantra: 2 Siddhas

Published: 06.11.2013
Updated: 30.11.2013

Page 12



Arihant is a stage towards siddhahood


Arihant becomes a Siddha after destroying the following four minor karmas:

  1. Suffering (Vedaniya)
  2. Human form (Naam)
  3. Status (Gotra)
  4. Age (Ayushya)

Arihantas achieve complete salvation and become liberated Souls or Siddhas. They are free from the cycle of birth and death. The Siddhas possess the following eight qualities:

  1. Infinite vision
  2. Infinite knowledge
  3. Infinite conduct
  4. Infinite bliss
  5. Infinite prowess
  6. Shapelessness
  7. Equanimity
  8. Indestructibility

These Souls have their individual identity but are indistinguishable like different rays of light. This is the highest ideal for which every living-being must strive.

The Arihantas have been given the first place above Siddhas in the order of five worships in the Navkar Mantra even though Siddhas have attained the highest stage of purity of Soul. This is because Arihantas preach and inspire all human beings to attain Siddha stage.

Title: Navkar Mahamantra Designer & Publisher: Prakash Sancheti / Navkar Textile, Jodhpur, India Edition: 2012 HN4U Online Edition: 2013

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Arihant
  2. Arihantas
  3. Equanimity
  4. Gotra
  5. Karmas
  6. Mantra
  7. Navkar Mantra
  8. Siddha
  9. Soul
  10. Vedaniya
  11. siddhas
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 862 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: