Sthananga Sutra

Published: 23.06.2011
Updated: 11.12.2011

Sthananga Sutra is the third agama of the 12 main angās of the Jain canons. According to the Svetambara tradition it was written by Gandhara Sudharmasvami in Ardhamagadhi Prakrit. It is also known as:

  • Thananga Sutra


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Agama
  2. Angās
  3. Ardhamagadhi
  4. Prakrit
  5. Sutra
  6. Svetambara
  7. Thananga Sutra
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 2198 times.
© 1997-2023 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: