best assignment help writing an informational essay pay do homework 5th grade research paper outline fiu creative writing research papers online free moral dilemma essay cell phone store business plan

Kshina Moha

Published: 22.05.2011
Updated: 22.12.2011
Kshina Kashāy, Kṣīṇa-moha

12. stage of 14 Gunasthānas

Devoid of delusion,

The state attained for a short period of time when all pas­sions are eliminated through the destruction of all mohanīya karmas. In this stage, the remaining three varieties of destructive karmas are eliminated. These include all knowledge-obscuring (jñānāvaraṇīya) karmas, perception-obscuring (darśanāvaraṇīya) karmas, and obstruct­ing (antarāya) karmas. The soul will not fall into any of the lower states. It proceeds to the 13th gunasthāṇa.


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Antarāya
  2. Darśanāvaraṇīya
  3. Gunasthānas
  4. Jñānāvaraṇīya
  5. Karmas
  6. Mohanīya
  7. Soul
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 2590 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: