essay fixer online angela booker dissertation australian dissertation database assignment writing help com writing an academic essay introduction essay about goals in life kumon business plan custom essay

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx

Glory of Jainism

Published: 19.05.2011
Updated: 03.11.2017

Jain Stories

The volume comprises life stories of Sadhus, Sadhvis, Shravaks and Shravikas, the four pillars of Jain religion. They have been delineated in as authentic a manner as possible and in a very gripping style. They highlight the contribution of the great, heroic figures of Jain religion. The pen of Dr. Kumarpal Desai and the illustrations of artist Shri Ashok Shaha (Padma putra) have combined to enhance the value of the volume.

Kumarpal Desai

Shri Anilbhai Gandhi (Trustee),
Shri 108 Jain Tirth Darshan Bhavan Trust Shri Samavasaran Mahamandir,
Palitana- 364270 (INDIA)

Edition: First Edition, 1998
Pages: 260
HereNow4U Online Edition: Glory Of Jainism


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Darshan
  2. Gandhi
  3. HereNow4U
  4. Jain Stories
  5. Jainism
  6. Kumarpal Desai
  7. Sadhus
  8. Sadhvis
  9. Samavasaran
  10. Samavasaran Mahamandir
  11. Shravaks
  12. Shravikas
  13. Tirth
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 6195 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: