Mahaprana Meditation

Published: 28.04.2011
Updated: 03.12.2011

The body comprises of five elements, earth, water, fire, air, and ether. These five elements are represented in the fingers, starting with the thumb. Mahaprana Meditation activates the flow of energy in the body when the basic five elements are directed and manipulated by joining the fingertips.


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Body
  2. Ether
  3. Mahaprana
  4. Meditation
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 1184 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.46
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: