Disciple of Acharya Mahapragya

Published: 27.08.2010
Updated: 17.01.2012
Disciple of Acharya Mahapragyaji, Disciple of Acharya Mahaprajna, Disciple of Acharya Mahaprajnaji

Acharya Mahaprajna was the 10th Swetambar Jain Terapanth Acharya who passed away on 09.05.2010, Sardarsahar, Rajasthan, India, aged 89.

All Terapanth saints (munis & sadhvis, saman & samanis) became disciples of his successor the 11th Terapanth Acharya Mahashraman.


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Mahaprajna
  3. Acharya Mahashraman
  4. Mahashraman
  5. Munis
  6. Rajasthan
  7. Sadhvis
  8. Saman
  9. Samanis
  10. Sardarsahar
  11. Swetambar
  12. Swetambar Jain Terapanth
  13. Terapanth
  14. Terapanth Acharya
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 5802 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: