Jain Education and Research Foundation

Published: 01.03.2010
Updated: 30.07.2015

17397 SW 36th St., Miramar, FL 33029, USA

JERF, Umbrella organisation to promote Jain Education and Research. Board of Directors

Dr. Dipak Jain - Chairman
Sapan Bafna - President
Dr. Neptune Srimal - VP
Bipin Shah
Dr. Kirti Jain
Kamlesh Shah
Nirmal Baid
Prem Jain
Ramesh Parmar
Shashi Jain
Executive Committee
Sapan Bafna - President
Dr.Neptune Srimal - VP
Jeevanprabha Mehta - Sect.
Gajendra Surana - Treasurer
Akruti Jain
Devendra Mehta
Nayan Shah
Narendra Mehta
Prakash Surana
Sandeep Bafna
Advisory Council
Dr. Jainendra Navlakha
Lakhpat Jain
Navin Jain
Rajiv Jain

Established first Bhagwan Mahavir Professorship of Jain Studies at FIU on 16.04.2010. First Bhagwan Mahavir Professor of Jain Studies: Dr. Nathan Katz




References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Bhagwan Mahavir
  2. Bhagwan Mahavir Professor Of Jain Studies
  3. Bhagwan Mahavir Professorship Of Jain Studies
  4. Devendra
  5. Dipak Jain
  6. FIU
  7. Jain Education
  8. Kirti Jain
  9. Mahavir
  10. Nathan Katz
  11. Nirmal Baid
  12. Rajiv Jain
  13. Sapan Bafna
  14. Srimal
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 5528 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: