how to write a summary of a paper financial statement business plan assignment helper malaysia template for a research proposal purchasing essays online critical thinking and problem solving activities phd thesis on communication angry young generation essay

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx

Muni Sumermal

Published: 21.09.2011
Mantri Muni Sumermal, Muni Shri Sumer Malji, Muni Sumermal (Ladnun), Muni Sumermalji, Munishree Sumermalji


Born: 1932, Ladnun

Terapanth Info

Diksha: 1942 at Sardarshahar by Acharya Tulsi


See alternatively:

  • Muni Sumermal (Sudarshan)

Muni Sumermal is also known asMuni Sumermal 'Ladnun', for Ladnun was his birth place in Rajasthan 1932. He took Diksha at the age of 9 in 1942 by Acharya Tulsi at Sardarshahar, Rajasthan.

At the age of 21, he already was declared group leader at Bhinasar, Rajasthan. Group leader is the head of a group of monks. At present 4 other monks are with him, Muni Vijay Kumar, Muni Udit Kumar, Muni Prasham Kumar, Muni Anant Kumar.

In 2003, the title of Terapanth Darshan Manishi (Great Man of Terapanth Darshan) was bestowd upon him by H. H. Acharya Mahaprajna.

Muni Sumermal has a deep knowledge of Sanskrit and Prakrit. He has studied the Agamas in presence of Muni Ghashiram ji who was a well known specialist of metaphysics in the Terapanth order.

Munishree Sumermalji bears a big number of Agamas in his memory.

He is a successful writer and has authored quite a number of books in Hindi, beneath others, Jain story books and metaphysical treatises.

His ascetic wanderings brought him from Punjab, Delhi, Gujarat, Mumbai to South India and Kolkata, where he had spent his Chaturmas five times in sequence, from 1990 to 1994.

2007: Delhi
2008: Delhi

2010: Sangroor
2011: Kelwa



References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Mahaprajna
  3. Acharya Tulsi
  4. Agamas
  5. Anant
  6. Anuvrat
  7. Bhawan
  8. Bhinasar
  9. Chaturmas
  10. Darshan
  11. Delhi
  12. Diksha
  13. Gujarat
  14. Kelwa
  15. Kolkata
  16. Ladnun
  17. Mumbai
  18. Muni
  19. Muni Anant Kumar
  20. Muni Prasham Kumar
  21. Muni Shri Udit Kumarji
  22. Muni Sumermal (Sudarshan)
  23. Muni Udit Kumar
  24. Muni Vijay Kumar
  25. New Delhi
  26. Prakrit
  27. Preksha
  28. Preksha Camp
  29. Punjab
  30. Rajasthan
  31. Sangroor
  32. Sanskrit
  33. Sardarshahar
  34. Terapanth
  35. Tulsi
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 22288 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: