write my essay toronto buying term paper illegal holland essay special needs example of assumption in research paper diwali celebration essay original essays written from scratch online elizaveta pachepsky 2001 phd thesis

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx

Karmayogi Peethadhish Swasti Shri Ravindrakirti Swami Ji

Published: 22.01.2016
Karmayogi Karmayogi Ravindrakirti Swami, Pithadish Swastishri Ravindrakirti Swami, Ravindra Keerti, Ravindrakirti


Born: 1950, Tikaitnagar (Barabanki) U.P., India




  • B.A. (Lucknow University)
Present Posts:

  • President-Digambar Jain Trilok Shodh Sansthan, Jambudweep-Hastinapur (Meerut) U.P.
  • President-Bhagwan Mahavir Janmabhoomi Kundalpur Digambar Jain Samiti, Kundalpur (Nalanda) Bihar.
  • President-Tirthankar Rishabhdev Tapasthali Tirth Prayag Prabandh Samiti, Prayag-Allahabad (U.P.)
  • President-Digambar Jain Ayodhya Tirthkshetra Committee, Ayodhya (Faizabad) U.P.
  • President-Bhagwan Pushpdantnath Janmabhoomi Kakandi Digambar Jain Samiti, Kakandi (Deoria-Gorakhpur) U.P.
  • President-Bhagwan Rishabhdev 108 Ft. Murti Nirmaan Committee, Mangitungi (Maha.)
  • Chairman-Ganini Aryika Shri Gyanmati Mataji Deeksha Tirth, Madhorajpura (Jaipur) Raj.
  • President-Tirthankar Rishabhdev Jain Vidwat Mahasangh.
  • President-Bharatvarshiya Digambar Jain Tirthankar Janmabhoomi Vikas Committee.
  • Working President-Bihar Prantiya Digambar Jain Tirthkshetra Committee.
  • Dharmsanrakshak-Bharatvarshiya Digambar Jain Mahasabha, Delhi.
  • Advisor-Bharatvarshiya Digambar Jain Tirthkshetra Committee.


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Aryika
  2. Ayodhya
  3. Bhagwan Mahavir
  4. Bihar
  5. Deeksha
  6. Delhi
  7. Digambar
  8. Gyanmati Mataji
  9. Hastinapur
  10. Jaipur
  11. Kundalpur
  12. Lucknow
  13. Mahasabha
  14. Mahavir
  15. Nalanda
  16. Rishabhdev
  17. Samiti
  18. Sansthan
  19. Tirth
  20. Tirthankar
  21. Trilok
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 4368 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: