Published: 12.03.2018

Five-sensed living being-A living being endowed with all the five senses-organs viz., tactile, gustatory, olfactory, ocular and auditory. E.g.-human being, cow and the like.

sparśanarasanaghrāṇacakṣuḥśrotrendriyapañcayuktaḥ manuṣyādayaḥ pañcedriyāḥ.

(Bṛdrasaṃ 11 Vṛ p. 23)


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Jaina Pāribhāṣika Śabdakośa
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. JAINA
  2. Jaina
  3. Jaina Pāribhāṣika Śabdakośa
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 259 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: