Journey into Jain Aagam: Blessing (I)

Published: 03.11.2017

Story is an easy and simple way of reaching to the depth of philosophy and ethics. Jain Aagams are divided into four parts, one of which is the Dharmakathanuyog. This signifies the importance of stories.

Sadhvi Vishrut Vibha has translated into English, some stories from the Uttaradhyayana and Gyatadharmakatha and other scriptures. This book is a collection of those stories. I am certain, it will be useful to students living in India and abroad.

Acharya Mahapragya


Jain Stories

Title: Journey into Jain Aagam
Author: Sadhvi Vishrut Vibha
Publisher: Jain Vishwa Bharati
Edition: 2001

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Aagams
  2. Acharya
  3. Acharya Mahapragya
  4. Mahapragya
  5. Sadhvi
  6. Sadhvi Vishrut Vibha
  7. Uttaradhyayana
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 387 times.
© 1997-2023 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: