essay on frienship college essay dialogue business plan assignment how to write autobiography essay method of writing essay horizontal writing paper small law firm business plan online check writing service thesis statement in essay

sex movies

سكس عربي

arabic sex movies



سكس xxx


Published: 12.01.2017

Dvādaśāṅga (the twelve Aṅgas (principal canonical works)- That treasure (of books) (containing the twelve Aṅgas (principal canonical works)), which is all in all of the Ācārya (preceptor).

gaṇī-ācāryastasya piṭakaṃ-sarvasvaṃ gaṇipiṭakam.

(Nandī 68 HāVṛ p.82)


References are pages on which this term or individual has been marked. Select the list of references sorted by 'latest' (found on a page), 'alphabetical' or 'most used' (most frequent occurrence on a page).

Jaina Pāribhāṣika Śabdakośa
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Aṅgas
  2. Dvādaśāṅga
  3. JAINA
  4. Jaina
  5. Jaina Pāribhāṣika Śabdakośa
  6. Nandī
  7. Ācārya
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 385 times.
© 1997-2022 HereNow4U, Version 4.5
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: