Saman's US Summer 2004 Tour

Posted: 19.07.2004
Updated on: 27.08.2010

From

To

Place

ST

contact

Tel.#

Cell #

E-mail

10. Jul 04

14. Jul 04

San Diego

CA

Parul Kothari

858-385-1717

858-945-7624

pdkothari@aol.com

15. Jul 04

19. Jul 04

Las Vegas

NV

Vivek & Kajal Jain

702-243-8136

-

jkajal@yahoo.com

20. Jul 04

24. Jul 04

Austin

TX

Apurva Bhansali

512-795-0740

512-656-8236

apuurva_bhansali@softexinc.com

25. Jul 04

28. Jul 04

Tulsa

OK

Kanti Shah

918-369-3163

-

kshah4@cox.net

29. Jul 04

04. Aug 04

Chicago

IL

Arvind Shah

847-699-7778

847-971-3377

arvind699@yahoo.com

05. Aug 04

09. Aug 04

Des Moines

IA

Vipin Bhavsar

515-554-0973

-

vipin20002@mchsi.com

10. Aug 04

15. Aug 04

Owensboro

KY

Darshana G. Patel

270-926-7545

270-993-0735

giju113022@aol.com

16. Aug 04

21. Aug 04

Germantown

TN

Chanchla V Mehta

901-755-5343

901-826-2064

mehtafamily@mail.com

22. Aug 04

27. Aug 04

Greenville

SC

Amar & Raj Bumb

864-292-0048

-

bumbsinsc@hotmail.com

28. Aug 04

30. Aug 04

Greensboro

NC

Madhuben Palvia

336-540-0460

-

mpalvia@hotmail.com

31. Aug 04

07. Sep 04

Boston

MA

Rasik Vagadia

508-543-0097

-

rasikvagadia@yahoo.com

08. Sep 04

19. Sep 04

Woodbridge

CT

Arvind Mehta

203-393-2916

203-668-0058

amehta@har-met.com

Please check later announcements for any changes.

Footnotes:
[]
Share this page on: