Published: 25.09.2004
Updated: 19.01.2012

Prayer by bowing down to and focussing on the Arihantas, the Adorable Ones, the Siddhas, the Emancipated Ones, the Acharyas, the Preceptors, the Upadhyayas, the spiritual teachers, and the Saints, all the monks and nuns.

By worshipping and concentrating on these enlightened entities, the own consciousness is directed towards the values preached and lived by these enlightened entities.


Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharyas
  2. Arihantas
  3. Consciousness
  4. Upadhyayas
  5. siddhas
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 9997 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4.03
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: