14.10.2018 ►Nagpur ►Terapanth Professional Forum Nagpur Unit Formed

Posted: 18.10.2018

Nagpur: 14.10.2018

14.10.2018, Nagpur:

Under the guidance of Sadhvi Satyavati a unit of Terapanth Professional Forum has been started in Nagpur. Upasak CA. Aditya Kothari has been nominated as the first President of the Nagpur unit. Terapanth Professional Forum is a body comprising of professionally qualified individuals belonging to the Terapanth Samaaj. This forum was conceived by Late Acharyashri Mahapragya and presently enjoys the patronage of Acharyashri Mahashramanji and Sadhvi Pramukhashriji. It functions under the guidance of Munishri Rajneesh Kumar. TPF has been honored as the Fifteenth Centralized Organization in India presently having more than 5000 members.

Other members nominated on the board CA Premlata Daga as Secretary, CA Vivek Parkh as Treasurer, CA Deepika Maloo and Mrs. Archana Jain as Joint Secretary. Present on the occasion President of Nagpur Terapanth Sabha Mr. Sunil Chhajer and President of Nagpur Terapanth Yuvak Parishad Mr. Prakash Daga who extended their warm wishes on the occasion.

Share this page on: