26.03.2018 ►Ladnun ►Fifth Jain Scholar Workshop

Published: 22.04.2018

Ladnun: 26.03.2018

All India Terapanth Mahila Mandal organised fifth Jain Scholar Workshop. Muni Swastik Kumar chanted Mangal Path in start of workshop. 13 participants took part from Surat, Mumbai, Ankaleshwar, Delhi, Hyderabad, Kolkata and other parts of the country. Acharya Tulsi and Acharya Mahapragya saw dream to prepare Jain Schilars. ABTMM appointed Dr Manju Nahata director of this project and Kanak Barmecha as deputy director. Dr Manju Nahata in her opening speech expressed gratitude towards Acharya Mahashraman and told we are fulfilling dream of our Acharya. Kalpana Baid, Kumud Kachhara and Pushpa Baid were in charge of project.

During workshop Dr Samani Sangit Pragya taught Prakrit. Dr Samani Bhaskar Pragya taught Sanskrit, Dr Manju Nahata taught Karmgranth, Sushma Anchalia taught Sanskrit Grammer, Dr Veerbala Chhajed taught Indian Philosophy. Ranjana Gothu taught Jain Geography. Dr Premlata Choraria taught Praman Mimansa to Mumukshu sisters. Jain Scholar senior group took new research work to prepare Sangya Kosh and Junior batch took to explain justification of Bhakatamar Stotra on basis of Sanskrit Grammer. Workshop ended in presence of Sadhvi Sanyamlata.

Dr Manju Nahata

Manukshu Sister and Jain Schilars

Senior Jain Scholar Group

Participants of Jain Scholars

Hindi Report

Sushil Bafana
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. ABTMM
  2. Acharya
  3. Acharya Mahapragya
  4. Acharya Mahashraman
  5. Acharya Tulsi
  6. Delhi
  7. Hyderabad
  8. Kalpana Baid
  9. Kolkata
  10. Kumud Kachhara
  11. Ladnun
  12. Mahapragya
  13. Mahashraman
  14. Mahila Mandal
  15. Mandal
  16. Mangal Path
  17. Manju Nahata
  18. Mimansa
  19. Mumbai
  20. Mumukshu
  21. Muni
  22. Muni Swastik Kumar
  23. Pragya
  24. Prakrit
  25. Sadhvi
  26. Sadhvi Sanyamlata
  27. Samani
  28. Samani Bhaskar Pragya
  29. Samani Sangit Pragya
  30. Sanskrit
  31. Surat
  32. Sushil Bafana
  33. Terapanth
  34. Terapanth Mahila Mandal
  35. Tulsi
  36. Veerbala Chhajed
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 496 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: