26.03.2018 ►Ladnun ►Acharya Mahashraman Physiotherapy Centre Inaugurated

Published: 29.03.2018
Updated: 30.03.2018

Ladnun: 26.03.2018

All India Terapanth Mahila Mandal started one more activity to serve people in the field of health service. Acharya Mahashraman Physiotherapy Centre was inaugurated. Muni Swastik Kumar Chanted Mangal Path before the inauguration. Kanak Barmecha chanted Jain Mantra. Shayar Hiralal Malu inaugurated centre.

Many Past presidents of ABTMM were present on occasion whose name were Pushpa Bengani, Sayar Bengani, Sobhag Baid, Suraj Bararia and Kalpana Baid.

The later function was held at the auditorium in presence of Sadhvi Mardav Yasha and Samani Charitra Pragya. Terapanth Mahila Mandal, Ladnun presented mangalacharan. National president Kumid Kachhara welcomed all and explained activities of Mahila Mandal. Chief Trustee of Jai Tulsi Foundation Hiralal Malu told in his speech that health is important in life so he is committed for development of centre.

Local M.L.A. Thakur Manohar Singh, Chairman of municipality Sangita Pareek, Vice Chancellor of JVB University Bachhraj Dugar, expressed their views. Rakesh Arati Kathotiya presented machine for waste management to the municipality. He told I want to keep Ladnun city clean.

Samani Charitra Pragya told to do spiritual development along with social welfare activities.

Kalpana Baid who was in charge of project explained in detail history of its construction. She told in 2015 Surendra Borad Patawari supported centre and now we have constructed independent centre and she thanked all contributors including Surendra Borad Patawari and Surendra Choraria for their financial assistance. Chief Trustee of Mahila Mandal Sayar Bengani also spoke on occasion.

The vote of thanks was given by Neelam Sethia, general secretary of ABTMM. The function was conducted by Suman Nahata.

Physiotherapy Centre

Inaugurated by Shayar Malu

Inauguration by Shayar Hiralal Malu


From L To R: Kalpana Baid, Shayar Malu, Hiralal Malu, and Kumud Kachhara

From L To R: Usha Vohra, Sayar Bengani, Kalpana Baid, Shayar Malu, Hiralal Malu, Kumud Kachhara, Kank Barmecha, Sobhag Baidand Neelam Sethia

Rakesh Kathotiya

Hiralal Malu

Samani Charitra Pragya

Hiralal Malu, Shayar Malu and Kalpana Baid

Edited by Rajshree Pugalia
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. ABTMM
  2. Acharya
  3. Acharya Mahashraman
  4. Arati
  5. Charitra
  6. Hiralal Malu
  7. JVB
  8. JVB University
  9. Kalpana Baid
  10. Kumud Kachhara
  11. Ladnun
  12. Mahashraman
  13. Mahila Mandal
  14. Mandal
  15. Mangal Path
  16. Mantra
  17. Muni
  18. Muni Swastik Kumar
  19. Neelam Sethia
  20. Pragya
  21. Rajshree Pugalia
  22. Sadhvi
  23. Sadhvi Mardav Yasha
  24. Samani
  25. Samani Charitra Pragya
  26. Surendra Borad
  27. Surendra Borad Patawari
  28. Surendra Choraria
  29. Terapanth
  30. Terapanth Mahila Mandal
  31. Tulsi
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 423 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: