07.07.2016 ►Gangapur ►Chaturmasik Entry of Muni Darshan Kumar and Muni Swastik Kumar

Published: 07.07.2016
Updated: 09.01.2018

Gangapur: 07.07.2016

Muni Darshan Kumar and Muni Swastik Kumar entered at Gangapur for Chaturmas of 2016. Gangapur is city where 8th Acharya Kalu Gani took last breath. People of city walked with group of Monks during entry. Delegation from Jalgaon was specially present on occasion. Muni Swastik Kumar has completed Chaturmas of 2015 at Jalgaon.

Muni Darshan Kumar

Jain Flag


Welcome Rally

Muni Darshan Kumar, Muni Swastik Kumar, Muni Suparshv Kumar

Sushil Bafana
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Kalu Gani
  3. Chaturmas
  4. Darshan
  5. Gangapur
  6. Gani
  7. Jalgaon
  8. Kalu
  9. Muni
  10. Muni Darshan Kumar
  11. Muni Suparshv Kumar
  12. Muni Swastik Kumar
  13. Sushil Bafana
  14. Vihar
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 497 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: