26.06.2016 ►Delhi ►An Evening Devoted to Acharya Tulsi

Published: 29.06.2016
Updated: 09.01.2018

Delhi: 26.06.2016

A tribute to Acharya Tulsi on 20th Mahaprayan Day
A grand function was celebrated in the pious presence of Muni Sumermal (Sudarshan) at Terapanth Bhawan, Mehrauli.
Function was organised by Jain Swetamber Terapanth Sabha, Delhi,Anuvarat Samiti and south Delhi jointly.Programme was commenced with the recitation of Mahamantras by Muni Tanmay Kumar. Muni Jayant Kumar requested audience to join anuvrat and gyanshala. Our Chief guest Dr Ved Prakash Vedik said Acharya Tulsi was great soul whose teachings and services will serve the nation for centuries.Anuvrat organisation also requested to our prime minister Modiji to add international Shakahar Divas in UNESCO calendar.President Uttam Gelra Delhi sabha secretary Sukhraj Sethia presented the issue of Anuvarat to audience.
Anuvrat samiti VP Shantilal Patwari requested people to join anuvrat. MANGLACHARAN commenced by Navyuvati Mandal south delhi.
Muni Tanmay Kumar Rajni Bafna, Deepika Challani, Lalit shyam sukla, Vikas Singhi and others entertained the audience with their melodious songs.
Main attraction of the programme was "YUGDRASTHA" show presented by Amritvani Group & written by Dr Kusum Lunia.
Felicitation by Shri Manoj Khater south delhi mantri and show orgsnised by Vice chairman Sanjay jain and Dr Kusum Lunia.Dr Ved prakash Vedik and shri Sanjay Bhai was honoured. Many dignitaries and anuvrat sevavraties graced the occasion.
Members of Anuvrat Samiti Dhanpat Nahata and Nisha Agarawal contributed in making new members for Anuvart Magazine and encourage audience to fill Nasha Mukti forms by taking pledge to remain addiction free for lifetime.

Dr Kusum Lunia talking to Muni Jayant Kumar

Honour of Vedik

Yugdrishta Shown

Dr Kusum Lunia

Sushil Bafana
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Tulsi
  3. Amritvani
  4. Anuvrat
  5. Bhawan
  6. Delhi
  7. Gyanshala
  8. Kusum Lunia
  9. Mahaprayan
  10. Mandal
  11. Mantri
  12. Mukti
  13. Muni
  14. Muni Jayant Kumar
  15. Muni Sumermal
  16. Muni Sumermal (Sudarshan)
  17. Muni Tanmay Kumar
  18. Sabha
  19. Samiti
  20. Sanjay Jain
  21. Soul
  22. Sushil Bafana
  23. Terapanth
  24. Tulsi
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 620 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: