23.02.2016 ►Raichur ►Oath Taking Ceremony

Posted: 24.02.2016
Updated on: 09.01.2018

Raichur: 23.02.2016

Oath taking Ceremony of Terapanth Sabha, Raichur was held under auspicious presence of Muni Ranjeet Kumar disciples of His Holiness Acharya Mahashraman. Former President Manak Ji Marothi administered an oath to newly elected President Mr. Prasann Nahta.

Terapanth Sabha, Raichur

Share this page on: