14.02.2016 ►Ratlam ►152nd Maryada Mahotsava

Published: 16.02.2016
Updated: 09.01.2018

Ratlam: 14.02.2016

Under the auspicious presence of Muni Suresh Kumar and Muni Ramesh Kumar 152nd Maryada Mahotsava was celebrated at Lions Club Hall, Ratlam. The Chief Guest of the programme was Chaitnya Kashyap - MLA, Ratlam, the main Spokesperson was Omprakash Saklecha - MLA, Jawad and the Prominent Guest was Malwa Terapanthi Sabha President. Terapanth Mahila Mandal, Yuvak Parishad and Kanya Mandal presented a melodious chorus Geet. Welcome speech given by Chandanmal Dakh - President, Terapanthi Sabha, Ratlam, vote of thanks by Shantilal Kothari - Secretary, Terapanthi Sabha, Ratlam and the programme hosted by Muni Subodh Kumar. Attendance of lay followers was remarkable.

Edited by Kavita Bhansali
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. 152nd Maryada Mahotsava
  2. Geet
  3. Jawad
  4. Kavita Bhansali
  5. Mahila Mandal
  6. Malwa
  7. Mandal
  8. Maryada
  9. Maryada Mahotsava
  10. Muni
  11. Muni Ramesh Kumar
  12. Muni Subodh Kumar
  13. Muni Suresh Kumar
  14. Ratlam
  15. Sabha
  16. TSS
  17. Terapanth
  18. Terapanth Mahila Mandal
  19. Terapanthi
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 503 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: