28.07.2015 ►Bhayandar ►Chaturmasik Entrance

Published: 28.07.2015
Updated: 08.09.2015

ShortNews in English

Bhayandar: 28.07.2015

Sadhvi Saraswati entered in Terapanth Bhawan, Bhayandar for Chaturmas. Shree Narendra Mehta MLA of Meera Bhayandar and Chairperson Geeta Jain gave well Wishes. Vice president of ABTYP Shree BC Bhalawat and Vice president of Terapanth Mahasabha Shree Kishan Dagaliya were present there.

News in Hindi


Jain Terapanth News

ShortNews in English:
Shalu Chopra

Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. ABTYP
  2. Bhawan
  3. Bhayandar
  4. Chaturmas
  5. Geeta
  6. JTN
  7. Jain Terapanth News
  8. Mahasabha
  9. Sadhvi
  10. Sadhvi Saraswati
  11. Saraswati
  12. Shalu Chopra
  13. Terapanth
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 599 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: