Photo Gallery 10th Anniversary







Hosting by Shri Ashish Jain, LMC Navkar Mantra by Smt. Anila Jain Smt. Rekha Jain and Smt. Anila Jain



Dance Program by L.D. Jain School



Principal of L.D. Jain School



onoured Dr. Lalit Panwar. Secretary Ministry of Minority Affairs



Prof. Christopher K Chapple



Honoured Sh. S.G. Muttha



View of Audience



Honoured Prof. Christopher Chapple



Honoured Prof. Viney Jain



Sh. Muttha Addressing

Honoured Prof. Veersagar Jain



Honoured Prof. Kusum Jain



Honoured Gp. Capt. Vimal Jain



Honoured Dr. Y. P. Anand



Honoured Dr. H.K. Jain



Honoured Mrs. Shivani Bothra



Honoured Sh. Raj Kumar Jain



Performed by Ms. Laura & Ms. Corynna Honoured Ms. Laura & Ms. Corynna



Addressing Acharya Lokesh Muni



Honoured Acharya Lokesh Muni





Addressing Dr. Lalit Panwar



Honoured Br. Ravindrakirti Swami



Honoured Prof. Prakash C Jain



Honoured Ms. Laura Hirshfield



Addressing Ms. Laura Hirshfield



Addressing Mrs. Anu Bhatia Trustee, Uberoi Foundation



Release of Book Mute Clay