Yalekyatanahalli Jain Temples

Published: 31.01.2013
Yelekyathanahalli Jain Temples

Yalekyatanahalli Jain Temples

View Larger Map

4 Jain Temples:

2 in the Yalekyatanahalli village:
  • Dodda Basadi
  • Chikka Basadi

2 at Brahmagiri Hillock

  • Parshwanath Temple (along with Brahma Yaksha idol)
  • Bahubali Temple (with 24 Tirthankara idols surrounding it)


Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Bahubali
  2. Basadi
  3. Brahma
  4. Jain Temples
  5. Parshwanath
  6. Tirthankara
  7. Yaksha
  8. Yalekyatanahalli
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 570 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.07
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: