Bhattaraka of Mudabidri

Published: 14.07.2011
Updated: 17.12.2012

Bhattaraka of Mudabidri

Mudabidri is a seat of Deshiya Gana (also named Deshiya Gana Pustaka Gaccha), headed by the Bhattaraka of Mudabidri.

The traditional complete name of the Bhattaraka of Mudabidri is Charukirti Panditacharya, the abbreviated name is Charukirti.


Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Bhattaraka
  2. Bhattarakas
  3. Charukirti
  4. Charukirti Panditacharya
  5. Deshiya Gana
  6. Gaccha
  7. Mudabidri
  8. Shravanabelgola
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 1190 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.07
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: