Anekanta : The Third Eye

Published: 10.01.2010
Updated: 02.07.2015
http://www.herenow4u.net/fileadmin/v3media/pics/Books_online/Anekanta_The_Third_Eye/Anekanta_The_Third_Eye_200.jpg About:

Anekanta, The Third Eye is Acharya Mahaprajna's profoundly eloquent exposition of Mahavira's teachings. Acharya Mahaprajna the spiritual seer, who comes in the tradition of Acharya Bhikshu and Acharya Tulsi, reveals the essence of Jainism to truth-seekers in this book. He discusses the metaphysical concept of anekanta in terms of its practical application. He relates elegant stories to highlight the role of anekanta in understanding fundamental concepts like co-existence, equanimity, balance and optimistic perception.

Author:

Acharya Mahaprajna

Publisher: Jain Vishva Bharati Institute, Ladnun, Rajasthan, India
Editor:  
Translator: Sudhamahi Regunathan
Edition: 2002
   
Read online: Anekanta: The Third Eye
Bookshop:  
   
Pages: 251
Dimensions: 11,4 x 18,7 x 1,4 cm
Weight: 250 g

References

Share this page on:
Other publication locations
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Bhikshu
  3. Acharya Mahaprajna
  4. Acharya Tulsi
  5. Anekanta
  6. Bhikshu
  7. Equanimity
  8. Essence of Jainism
  9. Jain Vishva Bharati
  10. Jain Vishva Bharati Institute
  11. Jainism
  12. Ladnun
  13. Rajasthan
  14. Sudhamahi Regunathan
  15. Third Eye
  16. Tulsi
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 2621 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.07
Home
About
Contact us
Disclaimer
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: