26.08.2016 ►Guwahati ►ANUVARAT SAMITI, Delhi Received Most Active Samiti Award

Published: 26.08.2016
Updated: 09.01.2018

Guwahati: 26.08.2016

The 67th Anuvrat Adhiveshan held in the pious presence of H.H.Acharya Mahashraman at Guwahati.Amidst an august gathering from all parts of India which comprised of hundreds of Anuvrat's Working Committee members and thousands of followers the flag hoisting took place where the Chef Guest of the event was Ex-Chief Minister of Assam Shri.Prafulla Mahonto.All three other sessions also saw many Political Dignitaries.In the AGM and felicitation ceremony Anuvrat Samiti Delhi was felicitated with tne Most Active Samiti Award. Pres.Dr.P.C.Jain and the whole Delhi Team accepted the award with the hands of Mahasamiti Pres.Shri Surendra Jain and National Secretary Shri Arun Sancheti.The first prize was also bestowed on Delhi Team for the Presentation of Flex which depicted the programmes that have been done in the past 10 months,Dr.Hansa Sancheti Joint Sec.Delhi needs a special mention over here.It was a matter of pride for Anuvrat Samiti Delhi as both our Vice-president.Shri Shantilal ji patawari and Secretary.Dr.Kusum Lunia were awarded the Most Active Working Committee Members of Anuvrat Mahasamiti.
Anuvrat Samiti also got the opportunity to seek blessings and guidance from Acharya Sri Mahashraman ji,Mukhya Muni Shri Mahavir Muni and Muni Shri Jaykumar ji.
There needs a special mention for our Advisors -Shri Sampat Nahata,Shri Shanti Jain, Shri Satyapal Chawla, Shri Babulal Dugar,Shri Shanti Jain,Dr.Dhanpat Lunia, Shri Ratan Surana, Vice Pres.Anuvrat Samiti Delhi Shri Surendra Nahata,Dissemination Sec.Shri Dhanpat Nahata,Working committee members Shri.Manoj Barmecha, Smt.Neelima Goyal,Smt.Neeta Sharma,Nisha Agarwal etc. who were actively involved in all the sessions.

Acharya Mahashraman

Team Anuvarat, Delhi getting award of best samiiti


Dr Kusum Lunia
Edited by Sushil Bafana
Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Acharya
  2. Acharya Mahashraman
  3. Acharya Sri Mahashraman
  4. Adhiveshan
  5. Anuvrat
  6. Anuvrat Mahasamiti
  7. Anuvrat Samiti Delhi
  8. Arun Sancheti
  9. Assam
  10. Delhi
  11. Dr. Dhanpat Lunia
  12. Dr. Kusum Lunia
  13. Guwahati
  14. Mahashraman
  15. Mahavir
  16. Muni
  17. Pride
  18. Samiti
  19. Surendra Nahata
  20. Sushil Kumar Bafana
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 686 times.
© 1997-2021 HereNow4U, Version 4.06
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: