Dasvaikālika Sūtra

Published: 10.12.2010
Updated: 10.12.2015
Dasvaikalika Sutra, Daśavaikālika Sūtra

Jain Agama, Mool Sutra

Bhagwan Mahāvīra’s’ Āgamas are categorized into five divisions as under:

1. Aṅga (Body)
2. Upāṇga (Limbs)
3. Mool (Root or fundamental basic)
4. Cheda (eradicating of vices)
5. Āvaśyaka (Essential)


Share this page on:
Page glossary
Some texts contain  footnotes  and  glossary  entries. To distinguish between them, the links have different colors.
  1. Agama
  2. Aṅga
  3. Body
  4. Mahāvīra
  5. Sutra
  6. Āgamas
  7. Āvaśyaka
Page statistics
This page has been viewed 2046 times.
© 1997-2020 HereNow4U, Version 4
Contact us
Social Networking

HN4U Deutsche Version
Today's Counter: